MLS Logo


Major League Soccer (MLS) is a men’s professional soccer league sanctioned by the United States Soccer Federation which represents the sport’s highest level in the United States and Canada. The league comprises 26 teams – 23 in the U.S. and three in Canada – and constitutes one of the major professional sports leagues in both countries. The league will expand to 30 teams by the 2022 season.

MLS Western

League Table

Please swipe left and right to view full table.

1Philadelphia Union23145444202447
2Toronto FC2313553326744
3Orlando City SC23118440251541
4Columbus Crew23125636211541
5New York City FC23123837251239
6Nashville SC238872422232
7New York Red Bulls239592931-232
8New England Revolution237862220229
9Montreal Impact2382133343-1026
10Inter Miami CF2373132535-1024
11Chicago Fire2358103339-623
12Atlanta United FC2364132330-722
13D.C. United2356122541-1621
14FC Cincinnati2344151236-2416

Sign Up Now

Get all updates, news and views straight to your inbox!